Neillsville Public Library


Library board

Graeme Williams

Julie Counsell

Maggie Gelhous

Mary Sladich

Peggy Buchda

John Gaier

Logan Grap


Library Foundation

Kay Heiting–President

Lori Toma–Treasurer

Lynette Mueller-Secretary

Jerry Hamm

Lorna Vasquez

Laurie Carlson

Sharon Wilsmann

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.